منزل

Changsha Easchem Co., Limited ضبط الجودة

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

تلتزم شركة EASCHEM دائمًا بمبدأ الخدمة أولاً ، الجودة قبل كل شيء ؛ لدينا قواعد تفتيش صارمة ومراقبة الجودة للمنتجات المنتجة الخاصة. تلتزم شركة EASCHEM بالعمل المهني وهي مسؤولة عن كل عميل ومستهلك.
يشرف قسم مراقبة الجودة في كل مصنع مجموعة على عملية الإنتاج الكاملة وحالة الحزمة الفرعية في المصنع ، ويتحكم في جودة المنتجات بدقة.
(1) تحديد هدف جودة سنوي (أو ربع سنوي ، شهري) ، وتحديد المؤشر وجمع حالة التنفيذ المحددة.
(2) وفقا لمعيار AQL ، لحساب القيمة المرجعية المعيبة بشكل صارم وجمع الاحصائيات على الجودة في جميع الروابط مثل شراء سعر مؤهل ، معدل مؤهل غير متصل لمرة واحدة من عملية الإنتاج ، معدل مؤهل للتفتيش على السلع تامة الصنع ، معدل مؤهل لتفتيش الشحنة.
قبل كل عملية تسليم ، سوف نقوم بعمليات التفتيش التالية: فحص المخزن وفحص أخذ العينات من السلع من تفاعل معدات الخلط ، مراقبة عملية الإنتاج من خلال مدقق الجودة لدينا (QC) في المصنع ، أخذ العينات من البضائع في موقع حزمة فرعية وفقا لمعيار AQL ، في الوقت نفسه إرسالها إلى SGS بناء على طلب العملاء للتفتيش الثاني والتحليل ، وأخيرا إصدار تقرير التفتيش المقابلة. وبالتالي ، فإن عملية التفتيش بأكملها تضمن موثوقية جودة المنتج. نحن مسؤولون عن التعامل مع الشكاوى المقدمة من عملائنا وتنسيق إعادة العمل للتأكد من رضا كل عميل.
3. من أجل تجنب أي ضرر من البضاعة أثناء الشحن ، سيقوم مفتشو المخازن بإعادة فحصهم في المستودع قبل إرسال المنتجات. جمع العينة وتسجيل المعلومات ذات الصلة وتقديمها إلى QC Depart للاختبار الثاني على استقرار الممتلكات الفيزيائية والكيميائية. لا يمكن تسليم البضائع إلا بعد اجتياز الفحص.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Changsha Easchem Co., Limited

الهاتف :: 86-731-89722861-89722891

الفاكس: 86-731-89748861

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home About Us

Changsha Easchem Co., Limited

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

EASCHEM always adheres to the principle of Service First, Quality Foremost; we have strict inspection and quality control regulations for own produced products. EASCHEM commits to the career and are responsible for every client and consumer.
The QC department of each group manufacturer supervises the whole process of production and status of sub-package in the factory, controls the quality of the products strictly.
(1) Setting an annual (or quarterly, monthly) quality goal, quantify the index and collect the specific executing situation.
(2) According to AQL standard, to calculate the defective reference value rigorously and gather statics on quality in all the links such as purchasing qualified rate, one-time off-line qualified rate of the producing process, qualified rate of finished goods inspection, qualified rate of shipment inspection.
Before each delivery, we would do the following inspecting processes: warehouse-in inspection and sampling inspection of goods from reacting mixing equipments, all-process monitoring of the producing process by our quality checker ( QC) resided in the factory, sampling the goods at sub-package site according to AQL standard, meanwhile sending to SGS at the demand of clients for second inspection and analysis, finally issuing corresponding inspection report. Thus, the whole inspection process guarantees the reliability of product quality. We are responsible for dealing with the complaints from our customers and coordinating rework to make sure every customer satisfied.
3. In order to avoid any damage of the goods during shipment, warehouse checkers will re-examine them in the warehouse before the products dispatched. Collecting the sample and record the relevant information and submitting to QC Depart for second test on the stability of physical and chemical property. Goods can only be delivered after passing the examination.

Contact Details
Changsha Easchem Co., Limited

Tel: 86-731-89722861-89722891

Fax: 86-731-89748861

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)