منزل

Changsha Easchem Co., Limited جولة في المعمل

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    مصنع GaoShen Rare Earth Material ، الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 2001 ، يقع في Ganzhou ، هو مصنع صهر وفصل RE في الصين. يمتلك المصنع نظام إدارة الإنتاج الكامل ، تكنولوجيا الإنتاج النظيف ومعدات الاختبار المتقدمة لضمان توفير منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة ومستقرة للعملاء ، ينتج المصنع 3000 أوكسيد RE سنويا في المتوسط ​​، المنتجات الرئيسية بما في ذلك أوكسيد الإيتريوم ، أوكسيد السيريوم ، أكسيد براسيوديميوم ، أوكسيد الإربيوم ، أوكسيد سينديوم ، أوكسيد اللوتيتيوم ، أوكسيد الثوليوم ، أوكسيد ساماريوم ، أوكسيد الإيتربيوم ، أوكسيد التيربيوم ، أوكسيد الهولميوم ، أوكسيد اللانثانم ، أوكسيد الجادولينيوم ، أوكسيد اليوروبيوم ، أوكسيد النيوديميوم ، أوكسيد ديسبروسيوم.

    مصنع:
    مراقبة الجودة:
    صفقة:
  • OEM / ODM

    مشاريع OEM / ODM هي موضع ترحيب

    لدينا الخبرة والقدرة والموارد R & D لجعل نجاح التكامل OEM / تصنيع! EASCHEM هو ABLE لجلب المفاهيم والأفكار الخاصة بك إلى حلول الإضاءة قابلة للحياة. نحن نعمل مع الأفراد والشركات في جميع مراحل تصميم الطرق وتصنيعها ، من المفهوم إلى النهاية ، في جهد شديد التركيز لجلب المنتجات والخدمات على مستوى الصناعة إليك.

    بمجرد أن يزودنا العميل بمواصفات تفصيلية ، سنقوم بإخطارهم بالتكلفة الإجمالية لتصميم المسار ، والنماذج الأولية ، والتكلفة المقدرة لكل وحدة قبل بدء المشروع. سوف تعمل EASCHEM مع العملاء حتى يتم استيفاءهم ويتم استيفاء جميع متطلبات التصميم الأصلية ، وينفذ المنتج تمامًا لتوقعات العملاء. من التصميم حسب الطلب والطباعة على المنتجات والحزمة إلى حلول داخلية مخصصة للمنتجات.

    لزيادة توفر المنتجات ، تقوم EASCHEM بإنشاء شبكة توزيع دولية. يقوم نظام مراقبة وتتبع المخزون على مستوى العالم بتنسيق المخزون بين مكاتبنا الموجودة في الصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا واليابان وكوريا لضمان التسليم الفوري في كل مرة. نحافظ على معايير الجودة الصارمة في عمليات التصنيع لدينا ، ونضمن أن المنتجات تمر عبر اختبارات جودة صارمة في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج.


    تدفق خدمة OEM / ODM

    1. بدء مشروع جديد
    على كل مناقشة المشروع
    تحديد مواصفات المنتج بالضبط
    اقتباس

    2. البحث والتصميم
    تصميم وتطوير النموذج الأولي في مركز البحث والتطوير
    عينة اختبار وظيفة كاملة

    3. التصنيع
    تصنيع الدفعة في مصنع ISO و TUV المعتمد
    تجميع الإنتاج

    4. مراقبة الجودة / ضمان
    اختبار بواسطة مختبر ضمان الجودة
    اختبارات الاحتراق والاختبار الكامل للوظائف لكل عنصر مصنّع

    5. الخدمة والدعم
    الخدمات اللوجستية
    دعم ما بعد البيع

  • R & D

    EASCHEM هو شريك مصدر موثوق لمنتجاتك الأساسية في البحث والتطوير ، ومراقبة الجودة والتصنيع والخدمات. توفر خبرتنا الواسعة ، المصممة خصيصًا لسير العمل الخاص بالصناعة ، استنساخًا موثوقًا به وأداءً ثابتًا ، وتتيح لك أن تكون أكثر إنتاجية في أنشطة البحث والتطوير اليومية.

    يركز سير العمل المميز على مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات الموثوقة لمختبري R & D و QC الكيميائيين ؛ نحن نقدم لك منتجات وخدمات آمنة ومستدامة وعالية الأداء لدعم أعمال البحث والتطوير الخاصة بك.

    يمكن أن يكون العثور على منتجات من موردين متعددين أمرًا صعبًا ومستهلكًا للوقت. نحن نتفهم التحدي الذي تواجهه من أجل تحسين أداء الموردين وإدارة المخاطر والحصول على الأدوات وحلول الأعمال لمساعدتك على تحسين عملية الشراء وتبسيطها.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Changsha Easchem Co., Limited

الهاتف :: 86-731-89722861-89722891

الفاكس: 86-731-89748861

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Changsha Easchem Co., Limited

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    GaoShen Rare Earth Material Factory, established in 2001, located in Ganzhou, is a professional RE smelting and separating factory in China; The factory owns full production management system, clean production technology and advanced testing equipments to guarantee in providing the customers stable and good quality products, The factory produces the RE Oxides 3000 tons per year on average, the main products including Yttrium Oxide,Cerium Oxide,Praseodymium Oxide,Erbium Oxide,Scandium Oxide,Lutetium Oxide,Thulium Oxide,Samarium Oxide,Ytterbium Oxide,Terbium Oxide,Holmium Oxide,Lanthanum Oxide,Gadolinium Oxide,Europium Oxide,Neodymium Oxide,Dysprosium Oxide.

    Factory:
    Changsha Easchem Co., LimitedChangsha Easchem Co., Limited
    Quality Control:
    Changsha Easchem Co., Limited
    Package:
    Changsha Easchem Co., Limited
  • OEM/ODM

    OEM/ODM Projects Are Welcome

    We have the experience, capability, and R&D resources to make OEM/ODM integration success! EASCHEM is ABLE to bring your concepts and ideas into viable lighting solutions. We work with individuals and companies at all stages of route design and manufacture, from concept to finish, in a highly focused effort to bring industry level products and services to you.

    Once customer provides us with detailed specifications, we will notify them of the total cost for route design, prototyping, and estimated cost per unit before the project begins. EASCHEM will work with customers until they are satisfied and all original design requirements are met, and the product performs exactly to customers' expectations. From customized design and printing on products' and package to customized internal solutions for products.

    To maximize product availability, EASCHEM establishs an international distribution network. Our worldwide inventory control and tracking system coordinates inventory among our offices located in China, USA, Europe, Japan and Korea to ensure prompt delivery every time. We maintain stringent quality standards in our manufacturing processes, and ensure products go through rigorous quality checks at every stage of production.


    OEM/ODM Service Flow
    Changsha Easchem Co., Limited
    1. New project initiation
    Over all project discussion
    Define exact product specification
    Quotation

    2. Research and Design
    Design and development of prototype at R&D center
    Sample full function tester

    3. Manufacturing
    Batch manufacturing at ISO and TUV certified factory
    Production assembly

    4. Quality Control/Assurance
    Test by quality assurance lab
    Burn-in tests and full function test of every manufactured item

    5. Service and support
    Logistic services
    After-sales support

  • R&D

    EASCHEM is reliable source partner for your essential chemical R&D, QC and manufacturing products and services. Our extensive experience, tailored to your specific industry workflow, delivers reliable reproducibility and consistent performance, and allows you to be more productive in your daily R&D activities.

    Our featured workflow focuses on a full range of reliable products and services for your chemical R&D and QC laboratories; we provide you with safe, sustainable and high-performance products and services to support your research and development work.

    Sourcing products from multiple suppliers can be difficult and time consuming. We understand the challenge you face in order to improve supplier performance and risk management and have the tools and business solutions in place to help you optimize and streamline your purchasing process.

    Changsha Easchem Co., Limited

Contact Details
Changsha Easchem Co., Limited

Tel: 86-731-89722861-89722891

Fax: 86-731-89748861

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)